Blahg

I haven’t blogged in a while, and so I thought I would blog.  We’ve been open for three months now, and I can’t believe I haven’t blogged about Lauren’s skiing career.  True story, she was a pro.  When I get some photos of her on the slopes doing 360’s I’ll post them.  Maybe until then I can post some pictures of Wille doing some 720’s off some mountain peaks in Alaska.  Speaking of 360s, I feel it’s important for everyone to know that we serve decaf from grinder with a mod.  This is how much we love our decaf, furthermore, this is how much we love the people that drink decaf.  We did it for you!  Try some decaf sumatra today!  Also, we have a new Brazilian coffee in, and it makes for some good espresso.  Try some Brazilian espresso today!

Wille and I made a bunch of hot cocoas for some sweet little kids the other day, you can watch the video on Tessy and Tabs website.  You should have seen the crazy stuff Wille was etching out with the thermometer!  My bumblebee blew everything out of the water though.  I even made a kid smile.  All in all we had an awesome time.

Join Ryan and me tomorrow for Metal Monday!  Judas Priest’s Painkiller like you’ve never heard it before!  Good.

Leave a Reply

